Skip to main content

Please provide your input regarding  transit services in Sacramento, Sutter, Yolo and Yuba Counties

SACOG is seeking comments on all transit services in the four counties: Sacramento, Sutter, Yolo, and Yuba. Comments on SACOG’s Title VI and Public Transit and Human Services Coordinated Plan effort are also being sought from the six counties we serve.

Submit here